Search by Year, Make & Model

Steve and James are really proud to have such fabulous customers who take the take time to write lovely comments.

It makes our day!

Thank you

 

Want to leave a Testimonial?

Login Register FREE!


Termignoni Black Stainless Steel Silencer HONDA CMX500 REBEL 2017-20                                     

What? No other reviews for this here?

Nice bit of kit. Looks great on my Rebel.

Sounds awesome!

So it should for the price. But if you want the best....👍👍👍

Alan Coates

Left by 4/6/20 - Alan Coates

Ordered carbon screen for ZZR1400, slight delay in delivery from Spain

However Steve rang me to let me know.

Screen arrived as stated, looks great on bike.

Very happy with service and will recommend to friends.

Brian Marley

Left by 4/6/20 - Brian Marley

10/10

Bought IXIL exhaust, looks great, sounds nice, packaged really well.

Courtesy calls given to manage expectations and timeframe.

Offered help with sourcing other parts for the bike when Puig didn't make any for my bike specifically. (Daelim Roadwin R efi 125 2015).

Once the world goes back to normal and I buy new bike, definitely use these guys again for upgrades.

Simon Brown

Left by 30/5/20 - Simon Brown

IXIL Black Dual Hyperlow Full System - KAWASAKI Z650 2017-19                                     

Fantastic, makes the bike look and sound amazing.

I took me about an hour to change them over.

Great company to deal with.

A big thunbs up from me

Jason Dann

Left by 27/5/20 - Jason Dann

5 stars

This is the kind of online parts supplier that all other suppliers should model themselves on.

I have delt with lots over the years and most of them once they have your money they don't want to know.

However James at Motorcycle Performance Store couldn't be more helpful if he tried.

I contacted him 3 or 4 times regarding my purchase, very very helpful indeed.

 I would definitely recommend Motorcycle Performance Store and I would definitely buy from them again

Gary Lloyd

Left by 27/5/20 - Gary Lloyd

5 Stars

Very good service, sent email to explain that there would be a short delay to delivery of my product; much appreciated.

My new screen arrived shortly afterwards, fitted straight on no problem and looks a treat!

Robert Higgs

Left by 27/5/20 - Robert Higgs

Hi James. 

I just wanted to say in writing, that I have been really impressed with your help in getting this sorted for me.

I appreciate I asked some weird and wonderful questions at times! 

I really appreciate the extra work.

George Price 

Left by 25/5/20 - George Price

5 Stars

Great service and extremely helpful even when I made a mistake with the fitting wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

David Steele

Left by 23/5/20 - David Steel via Google Reviews

LEO VINCE LV ONE STAINLESS BMW R1200GS 2013-16

Very very good service placed order arrived next day good quality product

Paul Thorpe

Left by 22/5/20 - Paul Thorpe

5 STARS

PROMPT AND VERY CURTEOUS SERVICE.

GREAT DELIVERY ESPECIALLY THROUGH THE SARS COVID 2 PANDEMIC.

WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN

DEREK GRAHAM

Left by 22/5/20 - Derek Graham via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Excellent service and I was pleased with my purchase when it arrived, as promised and well wrapped to protect it. I would use this company again.

Adrian Smith

Left by 18/5/20 - Adrian Smith

Termignoni Silencer Baffle - MV Agusta F3 Relevance Silencer 2015-16             

Condition was prefect. I love it.!!

Muhd Faisal -  Singapore.

Left by 16/5/20 - Muhd Faisal

5 Stars

Ordered a Puig screen.

l also got an update from James of the day of arrival from suppliers, also one on that day saying they had arrived and would be posted that afternoon.

Received screen next day.

Absolutely brilliant service all round.

Thanks.

Tony Kenyon

Left by 9/5/20 - Tony Kenyon via Google Reviews

Puig New Generation Sport Screen - Ducati Hypermotard 950 / SP 2019-20                     

Really pleased with this screen.

Just chucks the worst of the wind over my head at motorway speeds without creating much turbulence.

Easy to fit and I think looks great.

Great service from Motorcycle Performance Store too

Kevin Hawkins

Left by 8/5/20 - Kevin Hawkins

Termignoni Silencer Baffle - HONDA AFRICA TWIN 2016-19

Even with the difficulties of covid19 and the issues with imports from Italy.

I was kept informed and product arrived well packaged and was as described.

Thanks to all.

Rob Bignell

Left by 7/5/20 - Rob Bignell

A new Product Review has been submitted for MiVV Central Decat Link Pipe KAWASAKI ZX10R 2008-10 

★★★★★ - Fitted perfectly, arrived well packaged with the necessary clamp and springs to fit. 

By Mark Smith.

Left by 4/5/20 - Mark Smith via Gogle Review

Guys

Just letting you know that I have received my parcel and I have fitted the hand guard extensions they fit perfectly.

I’m very happy and sincerely thank you for all your professionalism.

Please keep up the great work and well done.

Kind regards

Mr. Nenad Vidovic - Australia

Left by 4/5/20 - Nenad Vidovic

Thank you again for your excellent communication regarding Puig racing levers for my sons bike.

You will be receiving more orders in the very near future.

Excellent service.

Friendly folk

Lorraine Underwood

Left by 4/5/20 - Lorraine Underwood

Thanks for your fast service screen arrived Friday morning.

Fitted it Saturday morning looks really well 👍🏼👍🏼.

Tony Lickley

Left by 2/5/20 - Tony Lickley

Puig Touring Screen - Honda NC750S 2014-20

Excellent screen, keeps the wind off!  

Motorcycle Performance Store were a pleasure to do business with.

Sarah Swaffield

Left by 28/4/20 - Sarah Swaffield via Google Reviews

★★★★★ - Dealt with these guys before.

They always go above and beyond the call of a duty and sourced a leovinci race system for my Ducati Multistrada 1260 at a great price .

Received it within 5 days and all fitted.

Thanks again guys - Hope to deal with you again soon ✔️✔️✔️ 

By John Roblin.

Left by 27/4/20 - John Roblin - Googe Review

A new Product Review has been submitted for Puig Touring Screen PIAGGIO MP3 500 2018-20 

★★★★★ - The screen that Puig themselves said that it would not fit my Piaggio Mp3 500 Sport Advanced - How wrong they were.

In 1 hour the tripod was changed from a noisey, uncomfortable ride to an enjoyable quiet ride.

The puig screen uses the same inserts, spacers and bolts that the oem screen uses, the 4 hole centres were identical.

Whilst riding at 60mph air flow was well over my helmet, my shoulders were not pinned back and just my forearms got a little wind blast.

I was able to ride with my visor up and I dare say I could have got away without using my earplugs.

The screen came in the manufacturers packaging, strong cardboard box with the screen protected with foam spacers.

At all times Motorcycle Performance Store kept me informed of the manufacturers production run upto and including the dispatch and delivery of the screen.

Initially I was told the delay would be 5 months and asked me if I still wanted to order, that told me that MPS provide a service and are not get rich merchants.

I would buy from them again, highly recomendable. 

By Gordon Eaden.

Left by 27/4/20 - Grodon Eaden via Product Reveiw

Many thanks for your help and your emails advising re progress of the order at this difficult time.
 

The screen has now arrived and been fitted, it is perfect.
 

Kind regards

Sarah Swaffield

Left by 22/4/20 - Sarah Swaffield

5 Stars

Great seller, very fast delivery in this hard time!!!

Thanks

Milada Hrivnakova - Slovakia

Left by 21/4/20 - Milada Hrivnakova via Google Review

5 Stars

First class service would recommend this website for making future purchasing.

Robert Broom

Left by 15/4/20 - Robert Broom via Google Reviews

Hello Steve and James.

The rear guard and bracket assembly arrived today.

Great company to deal with.

Many thanks. Geoff - New Zealand

Left by 15/4/20 - Geoff Derrick

Bought the T800 upmap which initially didn’t work.

However the comms from James was 1st class and he agreed to send out a new cable to try.

On receiving the new cable it was clear the original had been wired incorrectly at the factory.

Problem sorted with minimum of fuss.

Things go wrong .. that’s life ... it’s how you deal with them that’s important.

A1 service.

Cheers James.

Bryan Harrison

Left by 13/4/20 - Bryan Harrison

Bought a Puig screen and levers for my MT07.

Great service and kept me informed with regards to delivery.

Will use again.

Cheers all.

Daniel Price

Left by 9/4/20 - Daniel Price

5 Stars

Brilliant service, received a call to explain delay .

Very professional, great communication skills.

Phil Thompson

Left by 8/4/20 - Phil Thompson via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Ordered a Puig Touring Screen for my NC750X.

Got an advisory phone call about delivery times quickly after my order was placed from one of the guys, and it arrived bang on time as promised.

Great service.

Thank you very much. 

Ian Edwards

Left by 7/4/20 - Ian Edwards via Google Reviews

Puig Sports Screen - Kawasaki Z250SL - 2015-16

DNA Performance Air Filter - Yamaha MT-07 2014-19

5 Stars - Excellent products and excellent customer service

Terry Hird - Japan

Left by 4/4/20 - Terry Hird via Google Reviews

Puig Racing Screen - Honda NC750X 2016-20

Not got to use the product yet due to lockdown.

However got great service from this company, kept me updated about delivery and despatch.

Recommended.

Thanks - Nicholas Evitts

Left by 3/4/20 - Nicholas Evitts via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Ordered a puig hugger for my Tenere 700.

I was very happy with the price, postage (DPD which is so much better than Royal Mail) and the communication.

Will use again.

Michael Bell

Left by 2/4/20 - Michael Bell via Google Reviews

Where did you find us: Google

Why choose us: Shopping at BR Special Tuning was easy going with hassle free payment and international shipping

Michael Lord - Australia

Left by 10/3/20 - Michael Lord

Where did you find usExisting Client


Why choose us: The product i was after was very easy to find and the website is very easy to navigate through, always a good experience coming on this site!

Matt Allewell
 

Left by 11/2/20 - Matthew Allewell

Hello, I just received the custom puig levers today .

100% quality product my friend I couldn’t be any more happy with my order Thank you .

The Tenere 700 has a long clutch pull so to be able to bring it back a fraction will be priceless offroad .

I hope everyone at brspecialtuning is safe and well I would recommend to anyone that asks me about them here in Australia to give #br a go .

Michael Lord - Australia

Left by 8/2/20 - Michael Lord

Have purchased several items to date and have received good helpful advice.

Products are very good quality with fast shipping.

Communication was excellent and would recommend to all.

Peter Lordan

Left by 2/4/20 - Peter Lordan

5 Stars.

Best damn decision to use this full exhaust for my z1000sx 2018 ever!

Can’t believe how nice it sounds and the looks! Wow! Brilliant!

Everything - From the service to the delivery and the finish on the product.

Weight is a fraction of the original, uses the OEM fuel map location fixing, I took out the db killer for true sound and it s not that extremely loud.

It's a nice deep true loud that will not make your neighbours hate you.

10/10 guys! Cheers. 

Bratu Mugurel - Ionut.

Left by 19/2/20 - Bratu Mugurel-Ionut

Great service every time, even when an item was going to be later than expected the guys rang me to keep me well informed.

I would definitely recommend and use again.

Thanks

Ben Sivers

Left by 16/2/20 - Ben Sivers via Facebook

5/5

PG9666N Puig Sports Screen - MT07

Finishes off the front end look to the bike.

Excellent customer service

Terry Hird - Japan

Left by 15/2/20 - Terry Hird

Hi James,
 

Thank you for informing me, it is greatly appreciated.
 

Informing me about everything that's going on with the delivery great customer service and I wish all company's were as good as yours.

Thank you.
 

Kind regards,

Francis

Left by 12/2/20 - Francis Williams

5 Stars

A great business!

Very responsive to questions and keeping me up-to-date on the product I ordered.

I ordered from them because the Puig windscreen, a smoke colored screen for my 2019 Versys 1000 se was not available in the US.

Cost a little more because of the shipping.

And the screen is an improvement over the stock screen if you are 6 feet or over and you like to ride with the helmet face shield up - that works with the new screen, not so well with the stock screen.

Lawrence Waters - USA

Left by 27/2/20 - Lawrence Waters via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Great service with a personal phone call with delivery update.

Good quality product, well packaged.

Looking forward to fitting it soon....👍

Phil Preece

Left by 26/2/20 - Phil Preece

Steve, James,

Got the Puig windscreen - thanks!  I tried it out this afternoon and like it.   Two thumbs up! 

Larry 

Left by 26/2/20 - Lawrence Waters

Good prices, excellent customer service

Eli Marelli - Israel

Left by 25/2/20 - Eli Marelli - via Facebook Reviews

Didn’t have the colour I ordered online in stock.

They called me literally 5 minutes after I had placed the order to apologise & offer alternatives.

I decided to wait the extra few days as they had to ship the colour I wanted in from Spain.

Kept me updated & it was dispatched next day delivery as soon as they received it.....👍

Steve Hill

Left by 25/2/20 - Steve Hill via Facebook Reviews

We recieved a our package today from our pals at BR Special Tuning!

These Performance filters by DNA High Performance Filters. 

These are the perfect finishing touch to this Detailed CB750 Engine 👌🏻

 

Left by 25/2/20 - JM Customs

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: Dependable and good customer service through phone and e-mail.

 

Farhan Syaker - Netherlands

Left by 16/2/20 - Farhan Syaker

5 Stars

Just made my first purchase with BR Special Tuning, which was an exhaust system.

Am very impressed from the moment my call was answered, through delivery within four days, and a little bit of after sales tech advice.

Both James and Steve friendly and helpful and returned calls promptly when further advice needed.

I will definitely look to them first for any future requirements.

Thanks guys...

Stan Bradley

Left by 14/2/20 - Stan Bradley via Google Reviews

5 out of 5

This order and another with the speed of light delivered to France.

Delivery from UK to France goes much faster than when I order something here in France.

Very good job people at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Patrick Mollema

Left by 14/2/20 - Patrick Mollema

Superb products and service...

Kelly Refuerzo - Finland

Left by 13/2/20 - Kelly Refuerzo via Facebook Reviews

Ordered Puig Handguards for my Yamaha 700 GT, phoned me to say would be a couple of days late ,arrived as told .

Excellent service.

Mr A M Barton

Left by 11/2/20 - Anthony Barton

Excellent product and comms from the company.

Probably the best money I will throw at my bike.

Eliminates all the wind blast that the original Triumph screen offers.

Only issue was that item was not a stock item so had to be ordered and took over a week to arrive.

Would I order from them again.........Absolutely.

Paul Jones

Left by 10/2/20 - Paul Jones via Product Review

Where did you find us: Google

Why choose us: Appreciate the willingness to answer questions.

Andrzej Gorgon

Poland

Left by 9/2/20 - Andrzej Gorgon

5/5 

Termignoni Racing Silencer - Royal Enfield Himalayan 2018-20 (#18749)                         

Service was good, called to up date me on progress.

The exhaust itself is well made, looks good and sounds great.

Chris Rose

Left by 7/2/20 - Chris Rose via Product Review

5 Stars

Unreal service top class parts and very quick delivery.

Ordered on Friday morning from Ireland had it Saturday morning in dpd depot.

John Daley

Left by 6/2/20 - John Daley via Google Reviews

Top class parts very quick delivery. 

Customer service was best i've seen.

Brian Kent

Left by 6/2/20 - Brian Kent via Facebook Reviews

5 Stars: 

After a brief phone call to ask availability, I was then called back within 30mins to confirm it was in stock.

The following day I had the pipe in my hands.

Excellent product, super quick delivery, all packaged together with a superb friendly knowledgable service from the gents at BR.

Left by 6/2/20 - Terry Fox

Brought the Puig naked screen.

They contacted me to check on the product and shipped out on a day I was available to receive it.

Very fast and great price and amazing customer service

Left by 5/2/20 - Michael Blades via Facebook

Very professional seller.

Before buying, I asked him to take a picture of the goods he has in the store and send me a picture.

I was very pleased with the service. 

I answered the questions very quickly.

Shipment to Poland very quickly.

I highly recommend the seller.

Andrzej Gorgon

 

Sprzedawca bardzo profesjonalny.

Przed zakupem poprosiłem żeby zrobił zdjęcie towaru jaki ma na sklepie i przysłał mi zdjęcie.

Byłem bardzo zadowolony z obsługi, na pytania odpowiedź bardzo szybko.

Przesyłka do Polski bardzo szybko.

Bardzo polecam sprzedawcę.

Andrzej Gorgon

Left by 3/2/20 - Andrzej Gorgon

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: Very easy to navigate with a range of payment options to choose from, I’ll definitely be purchasing here again!

Lauren John

Left by 1/2/20 - Lauren John

Hi BR - I don’t use Facebook so here are my comments on your service and product etc.

 

You supplied a Puig touring screen for my GS750 Sport - it’s excellent and I was very pleased with the delivery and pricing.

 

Thanks from a happy customer,

 

Chris Cooke

Left by 31/1/20 - Chris Cooke

 5 Stars  Awesome customer service .. can’t recommend enough.

Thank you so much.

Lovely quality product from Puig

Iain Tivey

Left by 31/1/20 - Ian Tivey via Product Reviews

Great to deal with and good communication with order.

Many thanks 👍

Grant Mckinnon

Left by 30/1/20 - Grant Mckinnon via Google Reviews

Nice Puig Levers and a nice price,  good customer service contact.

Would recommend..... 

By Craig Simpson.

Left by 25/1/20 - Craig Simson

Great customer service and competitive prices

Paul Norman

Left by 24/1/20 Paul Norman via Facebook Reviews

Brilliant Customer service and Product knowledge !

Always delivering high quality products on time .

Highly recommend Steve and James !

Regards James Moir

Left by 13/1/20 - James Moir via Facebook Reviews

5 Stars

Awesome exhaust.

Great friendly staff who were knowledgeable and helpful.

John Marshall

Left by 5/1/2020 - John Marshall

Hi Lads

I have say I’m very happy with your service, delivery time, correspondence and the screen is absolutely perfect on the bike a massive difference.

Thank you I will be back.

Kind regards,

Kenneth Flanagan

Warranty Controller

Pierse Motors

Left by 2/1/20 - Pierse Motors

5 Stars

Excellent quality product.

More importantly spot on service, phoned to tell me when the exhaust would arrive.

Definitely recommend these guys.

Kyle Smith

Left by 27/12/19 - Kyle Smith

5 Stars

Great service folks, it arrived sooner than expected.

Fitting was easy on my GS LC Exclusive and it looks fab against the the colours of my bike and sounds superb too.

So impressed with service I've ordered more stuff from you guys for the bike.

Got YouTube footage up too.

John Roberts

Left by 26/12/19 - John Roberts

5 Stars - Puig Extendable Levers

Really top quality levers.

Expert help and service.

Would definitely recomend.

Andrew Thornton

Left by 24/12/19 - Andrew Thornton

5 Stars

Excellent customer service.

I would definitely recommend them and I will surely purchase from them again.

Faisal Al-Malki

Left by 24/12/19 - Faisal Al-Malki via Google reviews

5 Star service with great communications

Neil Carter

Left by 23/12/19 - Neil Carter via Facebook reviews

5 Stars

Excellent customer service and always happy to speak with you for help and advice.

Fast deliveries available and would recommend this business to anyone.

Samantha Watson

 

Left by 23/12/19 - Samantha Watson via Google reviews

5 Stars

Good company to deal with

Alan Young

Left by 19/12/20 - Alan Young via Google reviews

5 Stars.

Excellent dispatch time, 100% helpfull and easy communication.

Thank you.

Graham Black

Left by 13/12/19 - Graham Black via Google reviews

5 Stars

Really pleased with the transaction with these guys.

They could not have been more efficient and helpful.

Recommend.

David Bowyerd

Left by 13/12/19 - David Bowyer via Google Reviews

Popped in here with my family on a cheeky whim to see if, on the off-chance they would pump up a tire on our son's pram.

They kindly ended up doing all 3 and asked for nothing for it.

Unfortunately there turned out to be a puncture in one of them, meaning it had deflated by the time we were up the road haha.

The other ones are perfect, though, thanks to the wonderful couple in there (and their dog, Douglas, of course).

Would definitely recommend this fab place to anyone in need of any snazzy bike accessories!

Left by 5/12/19 - CJ Tigerliily via Google review

Hi James,

How are you matey?

Just wanted to let you know my parts for my Ducati arrived in Brsibane today.

Looking forward to opening the box when I arrive there next month.

Thanks for the great service 

Kind reagrds

Steven Johnson

PG20157  - Puig Swing Arm Protectors

PG7062N - Puig R12 Crash Pads

Left by 27/11/19 - Steven Johnson

Hi James,

The Screen arrived this moring and fits perfectly.

Thank you for your excellent customer service

Regards

Alan

2019 Triumph Street Twin - Puig Custom 11 Screen

Left by 26/11/19 - Alan Fairbrother

Hi
I recently purchased from you a Ixil Hyper Flow slip on can for my 2017 Suzuki SV650.

 

I fitted the new can with no problems at all, the sound and looks are awesome.

Thank you for such a quality item.

Kind regards

Keith

Left by 18/12/19 - Keith Picot

I'd been looking for a certain Puig fairing for my 2019 Honda CB650R and the guys at BR Special Tuning went out of their way to get the item to me as quickly as they could.

Really impressed I'd been looking for a certain Puig fairing for my 2019 Honda CB650R and the guys at BR Special Tuning went out of their way to get the item to me as quickly as they could.

Really impressed with the product too and it only took about 15/20 minutes to fit with very few tools.

The mounting brackets were perfectly made for the bike and the materials match so well it looks like it came from Honda like this.. great product and superb customer service from start to finish! thanks guys...

Chris Young

 

 

Left by 12/11/19 - Chris Young

Where did you find us: Website / Forum

Why choose us: Good pictures of the product laid it easy to compare diffrent colours for example. Good discription of the products.

Left by 8/11/19 - Tomas Andersson

Another lovely delivery.

My new Puig Retro Fairing for my CB650R from the lovely chaps at BR Special Tuning who went above and beyond to get this to me from Spain.

Pics will follow after fitting it at the weekend. 

Chris Young

Left by 6/11/19 - Chris Young via Instagram

 Hey James

Thank you so much for the badge.

It's literally made my month!! So stoked.

If I'm ever over your side of the world i'll get you a beer. 

Cheers

Henry

 

Left by 1/11/19 - Henry Poynter

Where did you find us: Existing Client

If other: Internet.

Why choose us: Very professional and courteous on the phone.

Treat you as a valued customer.

Highly recommend.

Many thanks Mr Law. 

Left by 4/11/19 - Peter Law

Very good quality and sound and wonderful service

Adam Soderqvist

Left by 22/10/19 - Adam Söderqvist

Where did you find us: Referral

Why choose us: Really helpful and friendly staff who were more than happy to answer any question I had.

Picking what i wanted and adding any optional extras i wanted were really simple and the website is very easy to use.

Will happily buy from again!

Matt Allewell.
 

Left by 15/10/19 - Matthew Allewell

Where did you find us: Google

Why choose us: Simple and easy to navigate website, even for someone like me who usually struggles with technology. Ross in London

 

Left by 3/10/19 - Ross Liebow-Foy

Top marks for service delivery and help!

Quality....

Left by 7/8/19 - Keith Murray via Facebook

5 Stars

Top lads!

Great price & service even when in the midst of expanding!

Give Steve or James a call, you wont be disappointed & keep the business within the UK folks!!

Good luck with the new premises fella's!, onwards & upwards!!!

Left by 1/8/19 - Steve Weir via Google Reviews

I purchased an IXIL Hyperlow exhaust for my XJ6.

James was really helpful and exhaust was delivered on time and in perfect condition.

Customer service is great.

Highly recommended.

Mizhka

Left by 27/7/19 - Mishka Bzhalava via Facebook

5 Stars

Great guys, lots of nice bling

Left by 20/7/19 - Tim Box via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Very professional people and fantastic customer service I got my screen the next day and after I realised it fitted directly to the bike and not to the fittings of my old screen it’s perfect and looks great.

Not tried it out yet but it’s higher than the old one so should do the job.
 

Thank you very much

John

Left by 6/7/19 - John Thompstone via Google Reviews

5 Stars.

Amazing customer service, willing to go the extra mile, Great Seller.

Michael

Left by 5/7/19 - Michael Lewinsohn via Google Reviews

Where did you find us: Google

Why choose us: I enquired about an exhaust model which was not offered by any supplier in the UK, these guys already supplied models for other bikes.

They were able to contact the manufacturer and add it to their product list for a competitive price.

Good customer service.

Left by 3/7/19 - Anonymous

 IXIL Hexoval Xtrem INOX Silencers Pair SUZUKI SV1000S / SV1000N 2003-08              

5/5 The 2 silencers are according to the description, very well packaged, very fast delivery. 
 

The contact with the customer service is very satisfactory and the answers are fast.
I highly recommend :)
Benoit Kociolek.

Left by 28/6/19 - Benoit Kociolek

5 star service and excellent communication great price.

My Puig screen arrived exactly as promised.

Thank you.

Gordon Chubb

Left by 26/6/19 - Gordon Chubb

5 Stars

Fantastic customer service they really went the extra mile for me.

Delivery of the purchase i made was fast as well.

Very Impressed!!

 

Oliver Partington

Left by 18/6/19 - Oliver Partington via Google Reviews

Showing: 1 to 100, of 251