Search by Year, Make & Model

Steve, Di and James are really proud to have such fabulous customers who take the take time to write lovely comments.

It makes our day!

Thank you

Want to leave a Testimonial?

Login Register FREE!


5 Stars

Fantastic customer service they really went the extra mile for me.

Delivery of the purchase i made was fast as well.

Very Impressed!!

 

Oliver Partington

Left by 18/6/19 - Oliver Partington via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Great experience with BR Special Tuning. 

Great products, fantastic communication and service, will definitely use again.

Dan Linfoot

Left by 12/6/19 - Dan Linfoot via Google Reviews

Thanks for the fast response regards my order for a MIVV exhaust - Cheers James 

Regards 

Andy Scofield

Left by 5/6/19 - Andy Scofield via FaceBook

★★★★★ - Well packaged, well bubble wrapped.

Screen and metalwork seem well engineered and of good quality.

Screen was preassembled onto mount, I may update this once I’ve ridden with it. 

By Mark Cooper.

Left by 22/5/19 - Mark Cooper via Product Review

Where did you find us: Existing Client

Why choose us: Easy to understand web site with a good selection of items for sale. Anton Williamson

 

Left by 10/5/19 - Anton Williamson

I would like to thank the whole team at BR Special Tuning for providing me with an excellent product, in good time and with great delivery

I fitted my new Puig touring screen today and it looks and works great

Thanks again

Regards

Mark 

 

 

Left by 10/5/19 - Mark Mears

5 Stars

Placed an order for a Puig Rear Hugger for an Explorer, item was not in stock but the guys at BR called to advise it would be here the week of the 7th May, hugger arrived this morning, very good quality, well wrapped.

The guys at BR are excellent to deal with, very straight up and honest, thanks all.

Left by 9/5/19 - Mark Timbrell via Facebook

5 Stars

Very good guys to deal with.

Placed an order for replacement clutch and brake levers - they called me to check exact model details.

They then kept me up to date with delivery times.

Cant ask for any more!

Left by 7/5/19 - Gary Oliver via Google Reviews

Customer service is fantastic

Left by 6/5/19 - Sam Crafts via Facebook

Where did you find us: Other

If other: From Puig HomePage. I search for sellers for their products

Why choose us: Easy to find and place an order on the HomePage. Like it very much. Best regards Jonny

Left by 29/4/19 - Jonny Bergsmo

Excellent customer service.

Left by 25/4/19 - Neil Williamson via Facebook

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Excellent. Steve is a credit to you

Left by 19/4/19 - Mike Lee

5 Stars

Recently ordered a Puig America II screen for a 2018 Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster and needed it to arrive before Easter.

Spoke to Steve on the phone who was friendly and helpful.

He was able to advise on the fittings for my bike and who also ensured it was delivered on time.

Would highly recommend this company.

The screen fitted exactly as Steve described, was easy to fit and looks fantastic. Best of all there is no flapping or vibration at high speed.

Amanda Hamilton

Left by 19/4/19 - Amanda Hamilton via Google Reviews

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Very helpful staff with the online chat providing more details and information i required.

Left by 18/4/19 - Ray Greenhalgh

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: It all works well thank you, price is good and it’s NOT Amazon!

Left by 18/4/19 - Hugh Taylor

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: Very helpful staff with the online chat providing more details and information i required.

Left by 18/4/19 - Ray Greenhalgh

Personal, professional and very helpful service. Thank you.

Mario Carvalho

Left by 15/4/19 - Mario Carvalho via Google Reviews

Ordered from the Netherlands, had some questions and experienced great customer service.

Exhaust arrived when promised.

Would buy from here again!

Maxim Ramsteijn

Left by 9/4/19 - Maxim Ramsteijn via google Reviews

IXIL IXRACE M2 INOX Full System - Kawasaki Versys 650

Prodotto ottimo negozio fantastico  - Great store great product 

5 Stars

Andrea Fei

https://www.motorcycle-exhausts.co.uk/IXIL_IXRACE_M2_INOX_Full_System__Kawasaki_Versys_650_201719--product--18902.html

Left by 2/4/19 - Andrea Fei via Product Reviews

Hi James,

Just a quick line to say many thanks for sorting the Puig deflectors so quickly.

All fitted and ready for a good testing....

Look forward to shopping with you again.

Cheer Peter

Left by 26/3/19 - Peter Vile

My husband doesn't have face book being old fashioned and all that.

However he was so impressed with the service provided by both James and Steve he asked that I put on Face Book that he would recommend them to anyone interested in enhancing their bikes performance.

No pressure to buy, just straight honest advice.

J Wheeldon. Midlands

Left by 24/3/19 - J Wheeldon via Facebook

Excellent communication with Steve and James.

Nothing seems too much of a hassle for them.

Great prices on good quality products.

Highly recommend the Ixil M2 exhaust.

I've had several bikers tap me on the shoulder at traffic lights to tell me how good the bike sounds.

Left by 9/3/19 - Kyle Jones via Facebook

Hi Guys - Just wanted to say thanks so much for my order today (Honda touring screen)

It's exactly as I hoped for - First class!

Thanks for the regular updates on this order - much appreciated

Richard Catchpole

Left by 1/3/19 - Richard Catchpole

Hi.

Just a big thanks for the ixil super extrem for my cb1000r.

Great fit and looks and an awesome sound 
Thanks again 
Rob

Left by 21/1/19 - Rob Fletcher

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Great customer service. Probably the best i`ve had in online shopping ever actually.

Left by 5/2/19 - Babaek Gilani

Thanks for your excellent service received exhaust today not had a chance to inspect yet but very pleased with your speed in delivery.

Regards Barrie Rogers.

Left by 24/1/19 - Barrie Rogers

Hi Steve,

Thank you for the speedy delivery of my exhaust for the Ducati Supersport. It’s fitted, looks and sound great!

Would you please keep me updated when the UpMap is available for the Supersport.

Regards,

Richard Chapman

Left by 17/1/19 - Richard Chapman

Very good to deal with.

Keeps you up to date with your order.

Very helpful.

Stuart Ridding

Left by 14/12/18 - Stuart Ridding via Google Reviews

Excellent Products combined with great customer service.

Helpful with any questions you may have

Stijn Troch

Left by 12/1/19 - Stijn Troch via Facebook

Ordered lots of Puig parts from BR Special Tuning including bar ends and brake and clutch levers.

The quality of the products is outstanding.

All the parts are specifically for that model of motorcycles they fit perfectly.

Bar ends took 5mins and the levers took 15 mins to fit.

Can't thank Steve enough for his help with queries and his brilliant service.

Left by 10/1/19 - Paul Starr via Facebook

Hi Steve,

We received the screen today and has been fitted to the bike and looks great.

Many thanks for all of your help.

Happy New Year.

Steph.

Left by 7/1/19 - Stephanie Lee via WhatsApp

Where did you find us: Website / Forum


Why choose us: Nice and easy to navigate. Website well laid out with clear photos of product fitted to bike......well done

Left by 2/1/19 - Anonymous

Where did you find us: Existing Client

If other: Google search

Why choose us: First class, enquiry answered very quickly and site really easy to use.

 

Left by 31/12/19 - Unfortunately Anonymous

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your prompt reply.

Your customer service is superb.

I will definitely patronize BR Special Tuning for future needed items.

Happy Holidays.

Mark L Stahl

Left by 26/12/18 - Mark Stahl

Hi James 

Just a quick message to say the screen is fitted to the bike and looks perfect, thank you very much for your help and will catch up soon as I'm bound to want more parts in the future .

Cheers

Mark

 

Left by 8/11/18 - Mark Coward

A big thanks to Steve and James for supplying the new Ixrace M2 Inox silencer for the KTM Duke 390. Looking amazing.

 

Left by 24/10/18 - Simon Kirk

Screen Arrived today 23rd October 2018 for my Kawasaki Vulcan VN650 2018. Very easy to fit and tested.

Impressed with the performance, very little buffeting at 65/70 mph. Good quality as well. 

Thanks a lot for the excellent customer service!!

Best regards

Dave

Left by 24/10/18 - David Paget Woods

IXIL IXRACE M2 Black Silencer - KTM Duke 790 2017-18

I am very happy with the product and the staff, the exhaust sounds perfectly and increases the beauty of the bike.

It is also very easy to assemble.

Giorgio Del Pia

 

Left by 16/10/18 - Giorgio Del Pia

Via Facebook:

Just fitted my new M2 Ixil exhaust.

Very happy with it, not too loud but sounds better than the original.

Bought it for the looks though.

So much better than the large standard one.

Great service from BR Special Tuning.

Left by 11/10/18 - Steve Martin

DNA PERFORMANCE AIR FILTER KAWASAKI ER6 F/N 2012-16

IXIL FULL SYSTEM SLASHED CONE XTREM SILENCER - KAWASAKI ER6 F/N 2012-16

Can definitely hear and feel the difference in the bike.

Also brilliant service off James at customer service.

Thanks guys 

5 Stars

Robert Diren

https://www.motorcycle-exhausts.co.uk/DNA_PERFORMANCE_AIR_FILTER_KAWASAKI_ER6_FN_201216--product--15046.html

https://www.motorcycle-exhausts.co.uk/IXIL_Full_System_Slashed_Cone_Xtrem_Silencer__KAWASAKI_ER6_FN_201216--product--16927.html

Left by 2/10/18 - Robert Diren

Thanks to James & Steve for the procurement of my new Puig screen and hand guards, also for the Saturday delivery so I had the new kit on the bike for my trip on Sunday.

Test ride confirmed that the wind blast and cold hands have both reduced so I’m a very happy chappy. 

 

Left by 26/9/18 - David Hughes

Hello there.

Just wanted to update you guys regarding my order.

I received it and it worked perfectly.

The packing was also very well done.

Thanks for your awesome customer service.

Elvis Camilo

Left by 20/9/18 - Elvis Camilo (Denmark)

Where did you find us: Referral 

Why choose us: I contacted you regarding a Puig item not listed on your page and by early afternoon I received an email with the link to the item which enabled me to purchase.

I have been super impressed by your help in this matter.

Kirstie Nash

Left by 20/7/18 - Kirstie Nash

Where did you find us: Google 

Why choose us: Steve seems like a top fella and very helpful 

 

Gavin Keast

Left by 9/7/18 - Gavin Keast

Where did you find us: Existing Client 

If other: Searched online and your company appeared 

Why choose us: Very pleased with the entire shopping process from order to delivery to Norway

Geir Myrland 

Left by 25/6/18 - Geir Myrland 

Via Facebook:

I phoned up with a random request to try and find a missing part for my exhaust DB killer.

The guys at BRST have been fantastic!

So helpful and kind (in particular Steve), on the phone and email, what great service!

Definitely give these guys a call...

Ian

Left by 9/5/18 - Ian Talbot

Steve,

Thank you for getting the new fixings sent to me.

They fitted fine and the screen is now set on the top setting as I intended.

A good service from you

Thank you.

My best wishes

Chris

Left by 9/5/18 - Chris Maggs

Where did you find us: Google 


Why choose us: Steve helped me with all my questions in the chat feature.

His replys was very prompt and knowledgeable.

It is for this very reason I placed my order with BR Special Tuning at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Will recommend to other motorcycle friends.

Lee Careswell

Left by 16/4/18 - Lee Careswell

Hi Steve and Di

I bought the IXRACE Z7 series exhausts from yourselfs for my Kawasaki z1000sx 2014 model ..excellent choice and they look great on my bike .

Loads of bikers have commented on them so I have give them BR Special Tuning details.

Mark Wilkinson

Left by 7/4/18 - Mark Wilkinson

Hi James,

Thanks for the superb service and fantastic communications, exhaust arrived exactly as promised and as you can see it looks wicked!!!!!

I will be in touch soon to purchase the performance air filter that you recommended will compliment the Termi ex system.

Very best regards Paul Joel, Fareham, Hampshire.

Left by 6/4/18 - Paul Joel

Hi James

I received the puig for my crossrunner.

Everything was perfect from the order till the delivery.

Thank you very much.

Left by 28/3/18 - Anastasios Kolios

Hi James
Received my exhaust yesterday fitted them last night 
Perfect.

Pleasure dealing with you.
 

Many Thanks
Martin Jacobs

Left by 15/3/18 - Martin Jacobs

Hey James! 

Thank you for reaching out! 

There was no issue! I am fairly certain I will be purchasing the exhaust from you, you are the best IXRACE vendor for the US I’ve found! 

I will return to finalize the purchase from you when my expenses recover from a recent headlight purchase! :D 

Attached is a photo of my bike with the new LED light. 

Have a beautiful day, and thank you again for your reaching out. 

-Evan W Carrigan

 

Left by 14/3/18 - Evan Carrigan

Termignoni arrived in good order.

Packing was excellent.

Thanks for the service

Hans

Left by 16/2/18 - Hans Buijnsters

Hey Steve,

It’s Caleb Wynn.

I just wanted to say thanks for the fast replies every time I asked a question.

It’s getting rarer these days that you even get a response back.

So I will continue to buy parts from you, even though it might take longer to ship since I am in the US.

THANKS AGAIN. 

Left by 1/2/18 - Caleb Wynn

Where did you find us: Google 

Why choose us: Great service from Steve via email 

Left by 12/1/18 - William Allen

Where did you find us: Existing Client 

Why choose us: BR Special Tuning is always a pleasure - easy to navigate website and my orders always arrive in a timely manner from across the pond here in the USA! - Steve 

Left by 14/12/17 - Steve Cherichella

Hi Di,

Confirmation I have received the fairing.

Many thanks for your kind attention and the pen you included very nice thanks.

Have a great Christmas 

Very best regards

Kevin

Left by 12/12/17 - Kevin Fox

Steve.

I hope we can do a deal as you are 100% better than other companies I have tried previously.

Their prices are good but their staff are rubbish compared to you.

I am Dave on Club GTI and will certainly recommend you to the forum.

Best wishes,

Dave.

Left by 29/11/17 - D Daley

Hi,

Couple of photo's of the Termignoni fitted to my Honda X-ADV.

Many thanks for the coffee, pens and warm welcome

Hope to see you soon

John

Left by 27/11/17 - John Hone

Hi Guys,

The Multistrada Termi system arrived really promptly as promised.

Great tracking service and all received in excellent condition.

Many thanks for delivering as promised and for being great to deal with through out.

Cheers! 

 

Left by 6/11/17 - Martin Evans

Hi James

I just wanted to let you know the cat cover arrived safely and to thanks for the quick delivery and great service.

Thanks John

 

Left by 20/10/17 - John McGregor

Where did you find us: Google 

Why choose us: Easy to navigate website and good communication through Facebook chat. 

Left by 7/10/17 - Tony Covello

Awesome company to deal with.

Purchased an IXIL exhaust for my Vulcan S and its amazing.

Top service.

Left by 13/9/17 - Darren Stopler via Facebook

Hi Di,

Received the screen today.

Very sexy bit of bling !!!!

So easy to fit as well. Puig have done a great job with this one, and thanks to you folks I have mine.

Thanks again for a fantastic job.

Much appreciated

Regards

Doug

 

Left by 14/8/17 - Douglas Laing

Hey! 

As promised please find attached some pictures of my CBR650F termignoni now I have finally got around to fitting it! 

She really is a beaut, thanks for the top notch service as always! 

Kind regards

Dean Hoadley 

 

Steve's Comments - Appreciate the kind words Dean. Great choice of the Titanium Termignoni, the bike is a credit to you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Left by 14/8/17 - Dean Hoadley

Where did you find us: Website / Forum 

If other: -  

Why choose us: Website is easy to use and purchasing quick and simple.

I had a question which I asked through the contact us section.

It was answered very quickly and Di was very informative.

Thank you. 

Left by 9/8/17 - Site Feedback

Well Di, 

Got my exhaust on and adjusted, took it out for a test run...husband also took it out (haha, kids!?), everything stayed in place and it sounds AMAZING!! (baffles out of course). 

Got a pic for ya, had to brighten it a bit, the pipe blends with the bike a little too well. Lol ;)

Thanks again for the wonderful service.

Cheers,

Carrie Collins-Thomas 

Left by 6/8/16 - Carrie Collins -Thomas

Hi Di and Steve,

You guys are amazing, thank you so much, its great to find a company with exceptional customer service and communication.

I will definitely be purchasing from you guys again.

Once again thank you.

Martyn

Left by 2/8/17 - Martyn Imlach

Good morning Di,

Wow!! That was fast!!

My exhaust has been received in good order!! �

I would like to thank you and your crew for wonderful service, I will definitely be shopping here again! 

Have a yourself a fantastic day. 

Carrie Collins-Thomas 

Left by 1/8/17 - Carrie Collins-Thomas

Hi James,

Once again many thanks for the top notch service.

Kind regards
Dean

Left by 5/7/17 - Dean Hoadley

Dear Di,

The parts arrived yesterday and are all now fitted to the bike.  

Many thanks for your assistance, you and your company have been very easy to deal with and very helpful.

Many thanks

Richard

Left by 29/6/17 - Richard Murdock

G'Day Di and Team-

I just wanted to write a quick "Thank You" to you and your crew.

Great job on getting my bits to me ASAP; even though there was a logistical hiccup mid-delivery!

Di did a great job to keep me cool-&-calm, and the ARROW stainless steel goodies are fantastic.

If ever I need new bits or a mate needs something, I'll be thinking of you guys/gals first.

Cheers-

Marty

Left by 28/6/17 - Marty Demangone Australia

Mark Byles

My Kawasaki Z800 fitted with ixil lx3 exhaust, looks & sounds fantastic.....Cheers for the great Service guys.

10 out of 10...service was fantastic, super fast delivery.

Left by 27/6/17 - Mark Byles

Darren Gill

The most amazing and kind people I have meet in a very long time today they saved me from being stranded half way through a very important trip I was so luck I found them.
Thank you kind regards 
I will see you again soon

 

Line Leatherbarrow   

Thank you guys. You don't realise how much I appreciate what you did for Darren Gill last week.

You have certainly restored my faith in there being some truly good people around.

Thanks again

 

Steves comments: It was our pleasure to help a stranded fellow biker in any way we can

Left by 26/5/17 - Darren Gill

Hi Diane,
Exhaust arrived yesterday.

Pleased with the item.

Thank you for a speedy transaction.

Pleasure to deal with you.

Many thanks,
 

David.

Left by 7/6/17 - David Cooper

Via our Facebook page:

My GS Going well with Puig Screen from BR Special Tuning and a Termignoni End can which sounds great on the Numerous twisty road's here in Northern Spain ��

Many thanks to Steve Neville for sorting the bits out before the trip

Left by 3/6/17 - Gery Doverman

Via Google My Business:

Bought many items from BR over the years and always had 10/10 customer service.

Highly recommended.

Left by Dean Hoadley - 5/5/17

Can't wait to fit these goodies!

Thanks to @brspecialtuning for great service!

Left by Tom Marsh - 5/5/17

Simon Wells via Twitter

@SubaruOwners @ScoobyNet_com my brand new @EvoCorse #sanremocorse fitted.

Massive thanks to @brspecialtuning for the excellent service!

Left by 18/4/17 - Simon Wells

Good morning Steve,

I just wanted to let you know that the wheels all arrived safely.

Anyway, I wanted to say thank you again.

Was great dealing with you, and wont hesitate to recommend you on the subaru forums.

Keep an eye out for a pic on Facebook.

All the best,

Simon.

Left by 7/4/17 - Simon Wells

Where did you find us: Existing Client  

Why choose us: Got a Brilliant service the first time, so more than happy to use you again 

Additional comments: A******** 

 

Steve's comments: Thank you so much for your feedback, both Di & I try our best to provide our customers great service 

Left by 1/4/17 - Feedback via Checkout

Hi Steve 
System all fitted & finally got to road test it.

Very happy with it looks & sounds wonderful. Thanks again for all your input & help. 
Best regards 
Rob.

Left by 1/4/17 - Rob Lawrence

Both purchases i placed were not in stock,

1 was the ixil exhaust for my cb Hornet but the next morning they called me, and say it all be January and it did arrive when they said it would, I was quiet surprised with the service.
2 I recently purchased 1 belly pan carbon for the same bike, and I just received it today I didn't mind to wait for it, and again very good communication.

Thank you very much 
I can't recommend enough

Left by 27/3/17 - Sofia Said-Lalouani

Where did you find us: Website / Forum 

Why choose us: Most other sellers were in Italy on places like Ebay but preferred to pay a little extra & buy from a British seller in case there are any problem + you have excellent feedback! 

Additional comments: Very good easy to use website made buying a pleasure 

 

Steve's comments: Thank you so much for your feedback, both Di and I work very hard to offer help and advice when buying on-line or visiting our shop

Left by Unfortunatly Anonymous - 16/3/17

Many thanks Steve and Di for and exceptional service, they arrived in Japan in perfect condition and after the 12,000km service she got the full upgrade! 

Again many thanks.

James

 

Left by 15/1/17 - James Machin

Where did you find us: Google 

If other: -  

Why choose us: Because Steve Neville was willing to go the extra mile and source the part needed. 

Additional comments: -  

 

Left by 7/1/17 - Anonymous

Hello 
Happy New Year!
Thanks for getting my Arrow exhaust delivered by Christmas.

I was not expecting to see it until the new year

Great service many thanks 

John Wesley

Left by 6/1/17 - John Wesley

Steve,

Thank you very much for the quick response on my exhaust received it today. great customer service.

Thanks,

Michael blackwell

Left by 6/1/17 - Michael Blackwell

Hello BR,

   Yesterday I received my silencers and I would like to thank you for the quick delivery and excellent service you did for this order.

    I wish you all merry Christmas.

    Best regards.

      H.Charoud

Left by 15/12/16 - H Charoud

I bought IXIL exhausts for my ER6F from them on the phone.

Got it delivered the next day

Great service; they were patient enough and happy to answer all my stupid doubts.

Left by 13/11/16 - Vibin Joseph

Great service and a competitive price from BR for the Puig touring screen I ordered for my 2012 Triumph Tiger 800.

Also better value than suppliers here in Oz.

Left by 8/11/16 - Brendan Elliott

I've ordered a couple of items from Steve & Di and the service is superb.

Competitively priced too. Spot on!

Left by 8/11/16 - Jon Cowling

I bought my Ixil Hyperlow from these guys, they are top notch.

Left by 6/11/16 - Adam Simpson

Bought an Ixil X55 and Puig screen for my bike.

Steve and Di were brilliant, my order was fulfilled and dispatched, I live in Zambia.

Left by 5/11/16 - Andrew Sowden

Hi Steve and Di - you guys have been a great help to me.

Brilliant company work ethic.

Left by 3/11/16 - Adam Frost

Purchased a number of items from BR for my last couple of bikes.

Excellent service and price. Very helpful on phone. 

Left by 1/11/16 - Patrick Hartland

BR special tuning brill website and company, i've bought stuff and delivered to Ireland in no time and hassle free �

Left by 1/11/16 - Mark Mulligan

Top quality parts at very good prices. Love their levers, no play so 100% feel. Brilliant. 

Left by 1/11/16 - Colin Stuart

Got my slip on's from BR and the communication and swift delivery to Australia was fantastic! 

Left by 1/11/16 - Angie Rival

Showing: 1 to 100, of 150