Search by Year, Make & Model

Steve and James are really proud to have such fabulous customers who take the take time to write lovely comments.

It makes our day!

Thank you

 

Want to leave a Testimonial?

Login Register FREE!


Puig Racing Screen Honda CBR500R 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Bought a PUIG racing screen for my CBR500R.

It wasn't in-stock initially but was informed it would be the next week and was shipped out really quickly.

Would recommend this site if you need accessories for your motorbike, as it has a database for all types and compatible modifications.

Will use again.

Tiernan Dillon - County Louth

Left by 10/11/20 - Tiernan Dillon via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Racing Screen Yamaha MT-09 Tracer / GT 2018-20                                     

Brilliant service. 

Fast delivery and great product.

Perfect fit. 

Thank you very much

Pascal Hagge - Cyprus

Left by 31/10/20 - Pascal Hagge

5 Stars

Great service as always from James and the team.

Ordered slip on exhaust and air filter on Friday arrived on Monday.

Nigel Roberts

Left by 31/10/20 - Nigel Roberts via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen Triumph Tiger Explorer XC / XR / XRX / XRT 2016-17                                     

I ordered a Puig touring screen for my 2016 tiger explorer.

Unfortunately it was cracked on delivery during transit.

It’s a long way to Western Australia I guess.

I emailed the guys with photos and details.

Really great service ( I thought I would have problems) Steve and James ordered me a replacement and it was delivered in a couple of weeks.

Thanks guys very much appreciated.

By the way the screen is great.

A huge improvement on the original.

Kevin Nesbitt - Australia

Left by 30/10/20 - Kevin Nesbitt via Reviews

Puig Touring Screen - BMW F900 XR 2020      

5 Stars

Great people to do business with: friendly, knowledgeable & efficient- they couldn’t be more helpful or competitive!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - AS ARNIE SAID: “I’LL BE BACK “!

Alan Blythe

                              

Left by 28/10/20 - Alan Blythe via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - Triumph Tiger 1200 Explorer (All Versions) 2016-20                                     

5 Stars

Excellent service, quickly delivered.

Fits perfectly without any complaints

Carl Horsfall

Left by 24/10/20 - Carl Horsfall via Google Reviews

Puig Touring Plus Screen - YAMAHA TENERE 700 ( XTZ-690 ) 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Everything ok with my purchase, great comunication with the staff!

Paolo Pali Calligaris - Slovenia

Left by 22/10/2 - Paolo Pali Calligaris via Google Reviews

Puig Sport Screen - BMW F900 XR 2020                                     

5 Stars

Great customer service, ordered a Puig sports screen and was telephoned to explain that there would be a short delay on delivery ( they didn't need to do it)

And suure enough came when they said.

Really pleased with screen and impressed with customer care !

Mike Pritchard

Left by 22/10/20 - Mike Pritchard via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Racing Screen Yamaha MT-09 Tracer / GT 2018-20                                     

5 Stars

Excellent service.

Manufacturer had some problems in production and there would have been a significant delay on my order.

They contact me and suggested the same product but different colour, sending self taken pictures.

Becasue of these I ordered that different colour product.

Greetings from Finland.

Jari Vuorinen - Finland

Left by 20/10/20 - Jari Vuorinen via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen – KTM 1290 Super Adventure (T) 2015-18                                     

5 Stars

Received good advice regarding a Puig replacement screen for my 1290 SA.

Screen arrived on time and was well protected in the mail order packaging.

More than happy to recommend these guys and use their services again.

 

David Shepherd

Left by 8/10/20 - David Shepherd via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Ducati Diavel 1260 / S 2019-20                                     

Received my Puig touring screen for my Diavel1260 and fitted it immediately.

Looks really good.

Very pleased with your service in these difficult times.

Thanks

David Hogg

Left by 7/10/20 - David Hogg

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON, 3 SIZES

Ordered from BC, Canada. MPS was quick to ship and order arrived quickly via mail.

Have only had a chance to try Puig clip-on visor in several positions briefly, but with a little tweaking on some longer rides I can tell this will be an excellent and highly satisfactory accessory to reduce buffeting.

Excellent service MPS!

Bruce McMechan - Canada

Left by 7/10/20 - Bruce McMechan

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON, 3 SIZES        

Steve was receptive to fitting a deflector to the screen of my motorcycle to trial.

This enabled me to select the most suitable size.

He was proactive and it demonstrates the benefits of calling into the shop at times

Adrian Brooks

Left by 6/10/20 - Adrian Brooks

PUIG Racing Levers (Pair) - Long Folding in various colours            

5 Stars

Steve and James are always extremely pleasant to deal with.

First class service, always helpful and friendly.

Items arrive when expected, always provide updates if there are any issues.

Absolutley recommend these guys!

Chris Grimes

Left by 2/10/20 - Chris Grimes via Google Reviews

Puig Sport Footpegs - BMW S1000RR

Just wanted to thank the people at the Motorcycle Performance Store for their great service.

The footpegs were not in stock when i placed the order but I was contacted and told about the situation and kept updated until eventual delivery.

William Brown

Left by 2/10/20 - William Brown

PUIG New Gen Sport Screen Triumph Street Triple (R/RS) 2017-20  

Easy to fit (make sure you fit the protective spacer between the screen and bike fairing) and looks superb.

Moves airflow up to around helmet but no buffeting so very comfortable riding on Street Triple.

Excellent service on packaging and delivery time from Motorcycle Performance

Laurence Blade

Left by 1/10/20 - Laurence Blade

 Termignoni D193 Silencer - Ducati Multistrada 1260 ( S & Pikes Peak) 2018-20                                     

Hi Steve,

Exhaust literally just arrived.

Absolutely first-class service, thank you very much.

Many thanks

Peter

Left by 30/9/20 - Peter Dinsdale

PUIG Rear Hugger - BMW F850GS / Adventure 2018-20                

Order and delivery excellent , looks good , had to enquire about installation and found a Video which made it simple , took about 35/40 mins to do.

Customer service brilliant , this is my go to shop in future

 

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON, 3 SIZES

Excellent service , love this place and the products provided.

Super quick delivery and available with info if I need assistance

 

William Van Lierop

Left by 22/9/20 - William Van Lierop

5 Stars

Steve was fantastic as I had a slight issue with the instructions for the hugger.

He gave me a call and helped to explain the shrouds that came with the hugger.

Thanks Steve for your input

Brian Henderson

Left by 19/9/20 - Brian Henderson via Google Reviews

Hi Steve

Package arrived this afternoon here in Vancouver Island.  

Brilliantly packed and I am well pleased and fitting over the weekend!

Thanks for a great service

Kind Regards

Laurie - Vancouver

Left by 19/9/20 - Laurence Blade

PUIG Touring Screen – KTM 1290 Super Adventure R/S 2017-20                                     

Thanks a lot for great service I will for sure buy more from your firm

Best regards Björgvin - Iceland

Left by 15/9/20 - Bjorgvin Bjorgvinsson

5 Stars

I needed to order a part for my Bike, but was not sure which one i needed.

I phoned up and I was given help and everything was sorted.

Part turned up early and was just what I wanted.

Great service and advice

 

Stephen Ricketts

Left by 12/9/20 - Stephen Ricketts via Google Reviews

PUIG Racing Levers (Pair) - Short in various colours - 2020 Yamaha Tenere 700                                     

Fast order processing.

And good information about the status of my item.

Fast delivery.

Lasse Pedersen - Denmark

Left by 11/9/20 - Lasse Pedersen

5 Stars

Fantastic company, first class Comunications, and a stunning easy to fit product.

Will deffo use again .... brilliant

Mark Sansome

Left by 9/9/20 - Mark Sansome via Google Reviews

IXRACE M2 Black Silencer - KTM 790 Adventure / R 2019-20                                     

Steve,

Just received the exhaust.

Thank you for smooth deal and fast shipping.

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Mike Tybus - USA

Left by 9/9/20 - Mike Tybus

A new Product Review has been submitted for PUIG Touring Screen Ducati Multistrada 1260 2018-20 

★★★★★ - Top quality product delivered by a top quality team.

Would not hesitate to recommend Motorcycle Performance Store to supply any of their products, great to deal with!! 

By Nigel Feeney.

Left by 9/9/20 - Nigel Feeney

Fantastic customer service

David Kelly - County Kilkenny

 

Left by 8/9/20 - David Kelly

5 Stars

Excellent service and great communication!

Terry Maylin

Left by 31/8/20 - Terry Maylin via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Great service and friendly staff, a pleasure to deal with.

Lee Webb

Left by 28/8/20 - Lee Webb via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Excellent customer service.

Fast communication.

I'm happy I come back. 👍👍👍

Markus Hutzli - Switzerland

Left by 26/8/20 - Markus Hutzli via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Quick delivery and good communication.

Would be happy to deal with them again

Michael McDonnell - County Wexford

Left by 26/8/20 - Michael McDonnell

5 Stars

Quick Shipping, quick reaponse, got my silencer and love it.

Thanks

Salem Ahmed - UAE

Left by 24/8/20 - Salem Ahmed

5 Stars

I was kept informed at all times regarding delivery.

Package was in 100% condition.

Will defo recommend company and will use again.

À1 service.

Ian Rawlinson

Left by 24/8/20 - Ian Rawlinson

A very pleasant experience doing business with you.

Lots of good information, prompt delivery and a web site easy to use.

I would recommend your company to my biker friends.

Thanks.

Eamonn Behan - Dublin

Left by 24/8/20 - Eamonn Behan

 

5 Stars

Excellent customer service from James and the young lady who had just started there.

I had an issue with the size of a screen.

Called and was dealt with by James. I requested a swap for an extender instead.

James was excellent and provided a great customer experience.

Many thanks.

Marcus Barley

Left by 23/8/20 - Marcus Barley via Google reviews

PUIG Touring Screen Triumph Tiger Explorer XC / XR / XRX / XRT 2016-17 

★★★★★ - Great improvement over the standard non touring screen .

On its lowest setting I'm just seeing over the top of it and I'm 6ft tall.

James is a pleasure to deal with too . Happy customer 

By APSLEY SMYTH.

Left by 20/8/20 - Apsley Smyth

A new Product Review has been submitted for PUIG Racing Levers (Pair) - Extendable in various colours 

5 Stars

It is absolute TOP product, easy to install, very good quality.

Regarding service/support and delivery from Motorcycle Performace - very helpful staff, fast delivery. 

By Milos Koro

Left by 20/8/20 - Milos Koro Czech Republic

A new Product Review has been submitted for PUIG Frame Sliders - BMW F750GS 2018-20 

★★★★★ - Great service including being kept updated by a phone call from Steve on an item you were awaiting stock of.

Product then arrived as promised. Will use again. 

Thanks -  Paul Roche.

Left by 19/8/20 - Paul Roche

Hi Steve and James,

I recently ordered a Puig touring screen for my R1250GS.

It arrived within 7 days – great service and the product is excellent.

Pity you’re 12,000 miles away.

Thanks again – stay safe.

Kind regards,

Howard - Australia

Left by 18/8/20 - Howard Woolcott

5 Stars

Great service and quick delivery once exhaust was in stock.

Communication was great.

Paul Wheadon

Left by 13/8/20 - Paul Wheadon via Google Reviews

5 Stars

I have bought a number of items from Motorcycle Performance Store.

Either through emails or on the phone they were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Products are A1 as well.

Would strongly recommend.

Andrew Duke

Left by 13/8/20 - Andrew Duke via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Steve and James are always extremely please thank to deal with.

First class service, always helpful and friendly.

Thoroughly recommended!!

Chris Grimes

Left by 13/8/20 - Chris Grimes via Google Reviews

PUIG Frontal Aluminium Plate - Indian Scout Bobber 2018-20                       

5 Stars - Quick and safe delivery!

Very satisfied with the product, just what I wanted!

HAN PETER SEUNG HOON

Left by 13/8/20 - Han Peter Seung Hoon Korea

Termignoni D184 Titanium Silencers - Ducati Panigale V4 /R /S 2018-20                       

5 Stars - Excellent service and excellent quality exhaust, more than happy,easy enough to fit and map the control unit.

Everything in the box for the complete job, sounds better in reality, defo recommend

Simon Fussell

Left by 12/8/20 - Simon Fussell

I was extremely pleased with the service.

James rang me to say that the crash bars I had ordered would be a day late as their imbound delivery was delayed.

He then rang me to tell me when they had been dispatched.

So lovely to speak to a person instead of emails with no follow up.

Thank you I will certainly be using your company again for future parts and advice.

Briony Booker

Left by 6/8/20 - Briony Booker

5 Stars

I purchased from their online store to Saudi Arabia.

Steve and James went above and beyond handling my order during the pandemic.

I would definitely order again.

Oun Atassi - Saudi Arabia

Left by 5/8/20 - Oun Atassi via Google Reviews

PUIG Engine Bars - BMW R1200R / RS 2015-18                     

5 Stsrs - Flawless bars for protection with 3 support areas on each side.

Very easy to install with proper tools, very nice sand coated finish.

Looks minimal on the bike and does not harm the looks of it.

Oun Atassi - Saudi Arabia

Left by 4/8/20 - Oun Atassi  Saudi Arabia

PUIG Belly Pan SUZUKI GSR750 2011-16                     

Amazing company. Was honest and helpful very recommended them and thank you

Dean Alexander-Jessup

Left by 3/8/20 - Dean Alexander-Jessup

5 Stars

Great service from the team helpful and always kept me informed with any delays with my order.

Thanks guys 👍

Paul Trembath

Left by 1/8/20 - Paul Trembath via Google reviews

5 Stars - Needed to get spares for a rear hugger.

Guys were amazing, helping me to find out what was needed and ordering it specially from Puig for me.

Would recommend 100%

Chris Boyd

Left by 27/7/20 - Chris Boyd

★★★★★ - 5 Stars

1st time dealing with MPS and must say very good service.

Bought the aux lights for my Honda CB650R arrived promptly no issues 

By Mark Roberts

Left by 24/7/230 - Mark Roberts

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: It is really helpful to have a website that allows you to select the make and model of a bike and shows all compatible parts and accessories. This was my first experience of buying motorcycle performance and aftermarket accessories.

Will definitely be back (when I have recovered from this spending spree lol)

Rachael Groves
 

Left by 22/7/20 - Rachael Groves

PUIG Touring Screen - BMW K1600 GT / GTL 2011-20 (#18820)                         

I found the screen to be too large for me however Motorcycle Performance were happy to refund me the cost.

I went to their showroom in Coleford and they could not have been more helpful.

As a result I purchased a spoiler for my existing screen - I have not tried it out on the bike yet but hope it will solve the problem of excessive wind turbulence.

Philip McCabe

Left by 21/7/20 - Philip McCabe

5 Stars

New PUIG windscreen for my Forza.

Cheaper than anyone else and next day delivery!

Good communications and kept up to date with my order.

Fantastic company to deal with.

Dave Williamson

Left by 21/7/20 - Dave Williamson

PUIG Rear Hugger - Suzuki SV650 (X) 2016-20 (#17549)                         

Easy selection, easy purchase. Notified all the way through delivery.

Got here fast via fedex, (to NZ!).

All the parts provided, with instructions, and I had it on in about an hour. (Slow reader).

Did I mention it looks sexy too?

Thanks ppl.

Aaron Cotton - New Zealand

Left by 20/7/20 - Aaron Cotton

PUIG Racing Screen Kawasaki Z1000SX 2011-16 (#12109)                         

Great service.

Took the time to call and talked me through the product as they hadn’t had what I originally ordered due to it being discontinued.

Donald Bain

Left by 19/7/20 - Donald Bain

Hi James,

I got my mivv gun pipe today. Super happy, it’s perfect for the bike, and what a sound!!! 

Thnx for great service, and quick delivery, from UK to Norway in 3-4 days👏👏👏

Have a nice weekend 

Best regards 

Svein-Henning B-Larsen

Left by 18/7/20 - Svein-Henning Larson

Hi, 

Just to to say thanks for the prompt order, received on 14/6/7/20 ( Forza 300 V Tech Line Touring Windscreen - Light Smoke). 

Although I originally planned to order the clear screen (out of stock with Puig), the light smoked version is the ideal solution for both aesthetics & function for my grey LE Forza.

Easy fit, excellent clarity & a significant  improvement in cruising comfort over the Honda  original.

Completely eliminates the annoying head buffeting & helmet noise in the high position for my 6' height - unattainable with even a supplementary wind deflector on the oem screen
 

Thanks again for your excellent service
 

David Griffiths

Left by 16/7/20 - David Griffiths

5 Stars

Very fast communication to let me know there would be a slight delay with my order, once it arrived it was delivered by midday the next day.

Nice people to do business with, highly recommended.

Andy Betts

Left by 14/7/20 - Andy Betts via Google Reviews

5 Stars

New PUIG windscreen for my Forza.

Cheaper than anyone else and next day delivery!

Good communications and kept up to date with my order.

Fantastic company to deal with.

Dave Williamson

Left by 14/7/20 - Dave Williamson

5 Stars

Great product and works well on my 2019 Tiger Sport 1050.

Really good service kept up to date of delivery times.

Friendly staff, would recommend.

Mike Gibson

Left by 12/7/20 - Mike Gibson via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Item was out of stock, although I had ordered and paid for it. I was contacted and kept up to date.

The item duly arrived and I am extremely happy with it.

Highly recommended.

Derek Stewart

Left by 11/7/20 - Derek Stewart via Google Reviews

5 stars

Great service from Steve and James.

I bought a Puig Touring and a Racing Screen for my Multistrada both look good, fit easily and work really well.

Deliverd next day.

Mike McGrath

Left by 9/7/20 - Michael McGrath

Puig Rear Hugger - BMW R1250 RS 2019-20 (#19222)                         

Ordered Monday delivered Wednesday not bad to say I live in rural France.

Product everything that I expected, well satisfied.

John Newton - France

Left by 8/7/20 - John Newton

5 Stars

I saved a bunch of money ordering puig vintage frame sliders, clutch and brake levers for my 2019 XSR 700.

Delivered quickly and in perfect condition.

Foxtopher700

 

Left by 7/7/20 - Foxtopher700 via Google Reviews

Hi James.

The screen arrived today

Great service.

Thanks,

Phil - New Zealand

Left by 6/7/20 - Philip Eglinton

5 Stars

I purchased a Puig rear mudguard and fenda extender for a 2017 Triumph Explorer from these guys.

I was kept up to date with my order, both of which are a great fit and quality.

Very efficient and personal service.

Gary Irvine

Left by 3/7/20 - Gary Irvine via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Very happy with the hand guards for my G310r and will be in touch again at somepoint for more extras thanks again.

Phil Boyd

Left by 1/7/20 - Phil Boyd via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Really good customer service, through both emails and a telephone conversation.

As soon as they were in stock they sent them out.

Really good in my opinion.

Alan Randall

Left by 28/6/20 - Alan Randall via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Fantastic customer service, really helpful pleasant guys,would highly recommend.

I'll definitely use these guys again,many thanks 👍👍

Diggo

Left by 26/6/20 - Diggo via Google Reviews

5 Stars

First class service.

I rang out of hours and although I left no message I recieved a call.

Steve and James were extremely helpful in assisting and helping me chose the appropriate product and parting with my money!!!

Fantastic product, sensibly priced when compared with others.

Keep up the good work.

Vernon Dublin

Left by 23/6/20 - Vernon Dublin via Google Reviews

5 Stars

They are a great company to deal with, and even called me to check my order so no mistakes were made with my order.

Very helpful and friendly.

Quick delivery will shop with them again.

Stuart Marshall

Left by 22/6/20 - Stuart Marshal via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Great service, excellent quality products.

Will definitely buy again from this shop

Robert Netkovski - Macedonia

Left by 18/6/20 - Robert Netkovski via Google Reviews

Very pleased with the puig screen for my G310R and because of this I have also more parts and more to follow.

I have been updated if any delays by phone call or email.

Phil Boyd

Left by 17/6/20 - Phil Boyd

PUIG Hugger/Chainguard SUZUKI DL650 (XT) V-STROM 2007-20                                     

Thanks for the item guys.

First class and friendly customer experience. 👍

John Knox

Left by 16/6/20 - John Knox

Quality DNA Air Filter for my Z900, even with covid really fast shipping,

Well packaged.

Very happy, thank you.

Herlander Sequeira - Portugal

Left by 16/6/20 - Herlander Santos Sequeira

5 Stars

Great service and helpful team which kept us updated due to manufacturers delay (not due to Motorcycle Performance Store responsibility) and had item delivered next day upon arrival.

Product arrived carefully packaged.

Rory Hopkins

Left by 12/6/20 - Rory Hopkins via Google Reviews

Hi James 

Screen arrived absolutely perfect thanks again will be in touch for more parts 👍

Regards

Phil

Left by 11/6/20 - Phil Boyd

5 Stars

I bought a full system exhaust and the customer service answered promptly to every question I had.

Fast delivery.

I received the item few days after it was dispatched!

Completely recommended

Diego Walter Lopiccolo - Italy

Left by 11/6/20 - Diego Lopiccolo via Google Reviews

Motorcycle Performance Store great service

Will deal with them again, top shop.

Kind regards

Mick Stewart - Australia.

Left by 6/6/20 - Mick Stewart

5 Stars

Bought a hard to find IXRace exhaust for my KTM 790 ADV R.

Good communication and great price including the quick shipping to the US.

Would definitely do business with them again.

The MK2 exhaust is awesome.

It sounds (both baffles in) and looks great, plus good weight savings.

Michael Morawski - USA

Left by 7/6/20 - Michael Morawski

Termignoni Black Stainless Steel Silencer HONDA CMX500 REBEL 2017-20                                     

What? No other reviews for this here?

Nice bit of kit. Looks great on my Rebel.

Sounds awesome!

So it should for the price. But if you want the best....👍👍👍

Alan Coates

Left by 4/6/20 - Alan Coates

Ordered carbon screen for ZZR1400, slight delay in delivery from Spain

However Steve rang me to let me know.

Screen arrived as stated, looks great on bike.

Very happy with service and will recommend to friends.

Brian Marley

Left by 4/6/20 - Brian Marley

10/10

Bought IXIL exhaust, looks great, sounds nice, packaged really well.

Courtesy calls given to manage expectations and timeframe.

Offered help with sourcing other parts for the bike when Puig didn't make any for my bike specifically. (Daelim Roadwin R efi 125 2015).

Once the world goes back to normal and I buy new bike, definitely use these guys again for upgrades.

Simon Brown

Left by 30/5/20 - Simon Brown

IXIL Black Dual Hyperlow Full System - KAWASAKI Z650 2017-19                                     

Fantastic, makes the bike look and sound amazing.

I took me about an hour to change them over.

Great company to deal with.

A big thunbs up from me

Jason Dann

Left by 27/5/20 - Jason Dann

5 stars

This is the kind of online parts supplier that all other suppliers should model themselves on.

I have delt with lots over the years and most of them once they have your money they don't want to know.

However James at Motorcycle Performance Store couldn't be more helpful if he tried.

I contacted him 3 or 4 times regarding my purchase, very very helpful indeed.

 I would definitely recommend Motorcycle Performance Store and I would definitely buy from them again

Gary Lloyd

Left by 27/5/20 - Gary Lloyd

5 Stars

Very good service, sent email to explain that there would be a short delay to delivery of my product; much appreciated.

My new screen arrived shortly afterwards, fitted straight on no problem and looks a treat!

Robert Higgs

Left by 27/5/20 - Robert Higgs

Hi James. 

I just wanted to say in writing, that I have been really impressed with your help in getting this sorted for me.

I appreciate I asked some weird and wonderful questions at times! 

I really appreciate the extra work.

George Price 

Left by 25/5/20 - George Price

5 Stars

Great service and extremely helpful even when I made a mistake with the fitting wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

David Steele

Left by 23/5/20 - David Steel via Google Reviews

LEO VINCE LV ONE STAINLESS BMW R1200GS 2013-16

Very very good service placed order arrived next day good quality product

Paul Thorpe

Left by 22/5/20 - Paul Thorpe

5 STARS

PROMPT AND VERY CURTEOUS SERVICE.

GREAT DELIVERY ESPECIALLY THROUGH THE SARS COVID 2 PANDEMIC.

WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN

DEREK GRAHAM

Left by 22/5/20 - Derek Graham via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Excellent service and I was pleased with my purchase when it arrived, as promised and well wrapped to protect it. I would use this company again.

Adrian Smith

Left by 18/5/20 - Adrian Smith

Termignoni Silencer Baffle - MV Agusta F3 Relevance Silencer 2015-16             

Condition was prefect. I love it.!!

Muhd Faisal -  Singapore.

Left by 16/5/20 - Muhd Faisal

5 Stars

Ordered a Puig screen.

l also got an update from James of the day of arrival from suppliers, also one on that day saying they had arrived and would be posted that afternoon.

Received screen next day.

Absolutely brilliant service all round.

Thanks.

Tony Kenyon

Left by 9/5/20 - Tony Kenyon via Google Reviews

Puig New Generation Sport Screen - Ducati Hypermotard 950 / SP 2019-20                     

Really pleased with this screen.

Just chucks the worst of the wind over my head at motorway speeds without creating much turbulence.

Easy to fit and I think looks great.

Great service from Motorcycle Performance Store too

Kevin Hawkins

Left by 8/5/20 - Kevin Hawkins

Termignoni Silencer Baffle - HONDA AFRICA TWIN 2016-19

Even with the difficulties of covid19 and the issues with imports from Italy.

I was kept informed and product arrived well packaged and was as described.

Thanks to all.

Rob Bignell

Left by 7/5/20 - Rob Bignell

A new Product Review has been submitted for MiVV Central Decat Link Pipe KAWASAKI ZX10R 2008-10 

★★★★★ - Fitted perfectly, arrived well packaged with the necessary clamp and springs to fit. 

By Mark Smith.

Left by 4/5/20 - Mark Smith via Gogle Review

Guys

Just letting you know that I have received my parcel and I have fitted the hand guard extensions they fit perfectly.

I’m very happy and sincerely thank you for all your professionalism.

Please keep up the great work and well done.

Kind regards

Mr. Nenad Vidovic - Australia

Left by 4/5/20 - Nenad Vidovic

Thank you again for your excellent communication regarding Puig racing levers for my sons bike.

You will be receiving more orders in the very near future.

Excellent service.

Friendly folk

Lorraine Underwood

Left by 4/5/20 - Lorraine Underwood

Thanks for your fast service screen arrived Friday morning.

Fitted it Saturday morning looks really well 👍🏼👍🏼.

Tony Lickley

Left by 2/5/20 - Tony Lickley

Showing: 1 to 100, of 332