Search by Year, Make & Model

Steve and James are really proud to have such fabulous customers who take the take time to write lovely comments.

It makes our day!

Thank you

 

Want to leave a Testimonial?

Login Register FREE!


Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: Dependable and good customer service through phone and e-mail.

 

Left by 16/2/20 - Farhan Syaker

5 Stars

Just made my first purchase with BR Special Tuning, which was an exhaust system.

Am very impressed from the moment my call was answered, through delivery within four days, and a little bit of after sales tech advice.

Both James and Steve friendly and helpful and returned calls promptly when further advice needed.

I will definitely look to them first for any future requirements.

Thanks guys...

Stan Bradley

Left by 14/2/20 - Stan Bradley via Google Reviews

Superb products and service...

Kelly Refuerzo

Left by 13/2/20 - Kelly Refuerzo via Facebook Reviews

5 out of 5

This order and another with the speed of light delivered to France.

Delivery from UK to France goes much faster than when I order something here in France.

Very good job people at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Patrick Mollema

Left by 14/2/20 - Patrick Mollema

Ordered Puig Handguards for my Yamaha 700 GT, phoned me to say would be a couple of days late ,arrived as told .

Excellent service.

Mr A M Barton

Left by 11/2/20 - Anthony Barton

Excellent product and comms from the company.

Probably the best money I will throw at my bike.

Eliminates all the wind blast that the original Triumph screen offers.

Only issue was that item was not a stock item so had to be ordered and took over a week to arrive.

Would I order from them again.........Absolutely.

Paul Jones

Left by 10/2/20 - Paul Jones via Product Review

Where did you find us: Google

Why choose us: Appreciate the willingness to answer questions.

Andrzej Gorgon

Poland

Left by 9/2/20 - Andrzej Gorgon

5/5 

Termignoni Racing Silencer - Royal Enfield Himalayan 2018-20 (#18749)                         

Service was good, called to up date me on progress.

The exhaust itself is well made, looks good and sounds great.

Chris Rose

Left by 7/2/20 - Chris Rose via Product Review

5 Stars

Unreal service top class parts and very quick delivery.

Ordered on Friday morning from Ireland had it Saturday morning in dpd depot.

John Daley

Left by 6/2/20 - John Daley via Google Reviews

Top class parts very quick delivery. 

Customer service was best i've seen.

Brian Kent

Left by 6/2/20 - Brian Kent via Facebook Reviews

5 Stars: 

After a brief phone call to ask availability, I was then called back within 30mins to confirm it was in stock.

The following day I had the pipe in my hands.

Excellent product, super quick delivery, all packaged together with a superb friendly knowledgable service from the gents at BR.

Left by 6/2/20 - Terry Fox

Brought the Puig naked screen.

They contacted me to check on the product and shipped out on a day I was available to receive it.

Very fast and great price and amazing customer service

Left by 5/2/20 - Michael Blades via Facebook

Very professional seller.

Before buying, I asked him to take a picture of the goods he has in the store and send me a picture.

I was very pleased with the service. 

I answered the questions very quickly.

Shipment to Poland very quickly.

I highly recommend the seller.

Andrzej Gorgon

 

Sprzedawca bardzo profesjonalny.

Przed zakupem poprosiłem żeby zrobił zdjęcie towaru jaki ma na sklepie i przysłał mi zdjęcie.

Byłem bardzo zadowolony z obsługi, na pytania odpowiedź bardzo szybko.

Przesyłka do Polski bardzo szybko.

Bardzo polecam sprzedawcę.

Andrzej Gorgon

Left by 3/2/20 - Andrzej Gorgon

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: Very easy to navigate with a range of payment options to choose from, I’ll definitely be purchasing here again!

Lauren John

Left by 1/2/20 - Lauren John

Hi BR - I don’t use Facebook so here are my comments on your service and product etc.

 

You supplied a Puig touring screen for my GS750 Sport - it’s excellent and I was very pleased with the delivery and pricing.

 

Thanks from a happy customer,

 

Chris Cooke

Left by 31/1/20 - Chris Cooke

Hi BR - I don’t use Facebook so here are my comments on your service and product etc.

 

You supplied a Puig touring screen for my GS750 Sport - it’s excellent and I was very pleased with the delivery and pricing.

 

Thanks from a happy customer,

 

Chris Cooke

Left by 31/1/20 - Chris Cooke

 5 Stars  Awesome customer service .. can’t recommend enough.

Thank you so much.

Lovely quality product from Puig

Iain Tivey

Left by 31/1/20 - Ian Tivey via Product Reviews

Great to deal with and good communication with order.

Many thanks 👍

Grant Mckinnon

Left by 30/1/20 - Grant Mckinnon via Google Reviews

Nice Puig Levers and a nice price,  good customer service contact.

Would recommend..... 

By Craig Simpson.

Left by 25/1/20 - Craig Simson

Great customer service and competitive prices

Paul Norman

Left by 24/1/20 Paul Norman via Facebook Reviews

Brilliant Customer service and Product knowledge !

Always delivering high quality products on time .

Highly recommend Steve and James !

Regards James Moir

Left by 13/1/20 - James Moir via Facebook Reviews

5 Stars

Awesome exhaust.

Great friendly staff who were knowledgeable and helpful.

John Marshall

Left by 5/1/2020 - John Marshall

Hi Lads

I have say I’m very happy with your service, delivery time, correspondence and the screen is absolutely perfect on the bike a massive difference.

Thank you I will be back.

Kind regards,

Kenneth Flanagan

Warranty Controller

Pierse Motors

Left by 2/1/20 - Pierse Motors

5 Stars

Excellent quality product.

More importantly spot on service, phoned to tell me when the exhaust would arrive.

Definitely recommend these guys.

Kyle Smith

Left by 27/12/19 - Kyle Smith

5 Stars

Great service folks, it arrived sooner than expected.

Fitting was easy on my GS LC Exclusive and it looks fab against the the colours of my bike and sounds superb too.

So impressed with service I've ordered more stuff from you guys for the bike.

Got YouTube footage up too.

John Roberts

Left by 26/12/19 - John Roberts

5 Stars - Puig Extendable Levers

Really top quality levers.

Expert help and service.

Would definitely recomend.

Andrew Thornton

Left by 24/12/19 - Andrew Thornton

5 Stars

Excellent customer service.

I would definitely recommend them and I will surely purchase from them again.

Faisal Al-Malki

Left by 24/12/19 - Faisal Al-Malki via Google reviews

5 Star service with great communications

Neil Carter

Left by 23/12/19 - Neil Carter via Facebook reviews

5 Stars

Excellent customer service and always happy to speak with you for help and advice.

Fast deliveries available and would recommend this business to anyone.

Samantha Watson

 

Left by 23/12/19 - Samantha Watson via Google reviews

5 Stars

Good company to deal with

Alan Young

Left by 19/12/20 - Alan Young via Google reviews

5 Stars.

Excellent dispatch time, 100% helpfull and easy communication.

Thank you.

Graham Black

Left by 13/12/19 - Graham Black via Google reviews

5 Stars

Really pleased with the transaction with these guys.

They could not have been more efficient and helpful.

Recommend.

David Bowyerd

Left by 13/12/19 - David Bowyer via Google Reviews

Popped in here with my family on a cheeky whim to see if, on the off-chance they would pump up a tire on our son's pram.

They kindly ended up doing all 3 and asked for nothing for it.

Unfortunately there turned out to be a puncture in one of them, meaning it had deflated by the time we were up the road haha.

The other ones are perfect, though, thanks to the wonderful couple in there (and their dog, Douglas, of course).

Would definitely recommend this fab place to anyone in need of any snazzy bike accessories!

Left by 5/12/19 - CJ Tigerliily via Google review

Hi James,

How are you matey?

Just wanted to let you know my parts for my Ducati arrived in Brsibane today.

Looking forward to opening the box when I arrive there next month.

Thanks for the great service 

Kind reagrds

Steven Johnson

PG20157  - Puig Swing Arm Protectors

PG7062N - Puig R12 Crash Pads

Left by 27/11/19 - Steven Johnson

Hi James,

The Screen arrived this moring and fits perfectly.

Thank you for your excellent customer service

Regards

Alan

2019 Triumph Street Twin - Puig Custom 11 Screen

Left by 26/11/19 - Alan Fairbrother

Hi
I recently purchased from you a Ixil Hyper Flow slip on can for my 2017 Suzuki SV650.

 

I fitted the new can with no problems at all, the sound and looks are awesome.

Thank you for such a quality item.

Kind regards

Keith

Left by 18/12/19 - Keith Picot

I'd been looking for a certain Puig fairing for my 2019 Honda CB650R and the guys at BR Special Tuning went out of their way to get the item to me as quickly as they could.

Really impressed I'd been looking for a certain Puig fairing for my 2019 Honda CB650R and the guys at BR Special Tuning went out of their way to get the item to me as quickly as they could.

Really impressed with the product too and it only took about 15/20 minutes to fit with very few tools.

The mounting brackets were perfectly made for the bike and the materials match so well it looks like it came from Honda like this.. great product and superb customer service from start to finish! thanks guys...

Chris Young

 

 

Left by 12/11/19 - Chris Young

Where did you find us: Website / Forum

Why choose us: Good pictures of the product laid it easy to compare diffrent colours for example. Good discription of the products.

Left by 8/11/19 - Tomas Andersson

Another lovely delivery.

My new Puig Retro Fairing for my CB650R from the lovely chaps at BR Special Tuning who went above and beyond to get this to me from Spain.

Pics will follow after fitting it at the weekend. 

Chris Young

Left by 6/11/19 - Chris Young via Instagram

 Hey James

Thank you so much for the badge.

It's literally made my month!! So stoked.

If I'm ever over your side of the world i'll get you a beer. 

Cheers

Henry

 

Left by 1/11/19 - Henry Poynter

Where did you find us: Existing Client

If other: Internet.

Why choose us: Very professional and courteous on the phone.

Treat you as a valued customer.

Highly recommend.

Many thanks Mr Law. 

Left by 4/11/19 - Peter Law

Very good quality and sound and wonderful service

Adam Soderqvist

Left by 22/10/19 - Adam Söderqvist

Where did you find us: Referral

Why choose us: Really helpful and friendly staff who were more than happy to answer any question I had.

Picking what i wanted and adding any optional extras i wanted were really simple and the website is very easy to use.

Will happily buy from again!

Matt Allewell.
 

Left by 15/10/19 - Matthew Allewell

Where did you find us: Google

Why choose us: Simple and easy to navigate website, even for someone like me who usually struggles with technology. Ross in London

 

Left by 3/10/19 - Ross Liebow-Foy

Top marks for service delivery and help!

Quality....

Left by 7/8/19 - Keith Murray via Facebook

5 Stars

Top lads!

Great price & service even when in the midst of expanding!

Give Steve or James a call, you wont be disappointed & keep the business within the UK folks!!

Good luck with the new premises fella's!, onwards & upwards!!!

Left by 1/8/19 - Steve Weir via Google Reviews

I purchased an IXIL Hyperlow exhaust for my XJ6.

James was really helpful and exhaust was delivered on time and in perfect condition.

Customer service is great.

Highly recommended.

Mizhka

Left by 27/7/19 - Mishka Bzhalava via Facebook

5 Stars

Great guys, lots of nice bling

Left by 20/7/19 - Tim Box via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Very professional people and fantastic customer service I got my screen the next day and after I realised it fitted directly to the bike and not to the fittings of my old screen it’s perfect and looks great.

Not tried it out yet but it’s higher than the old one so should do the job.
 

Thank you very much

John

Left by 6/7/19 - John Thompstone via Google Reviews

5 Stars.

Amazing customer service, willing to go the extra mile, Great Seller.

Michael

Left by 5/7/19 - Michael Lewinsohn via Google Reviews

Where did you find us: Google

Why choose us: I enquired about an exhaust model which was not offered by any supplier in the UK, these guys already supplied models for other bikes.

They were able to contact the manufacturer and add it to their product list for a competitive price.

Good customer service.

Left by 3/7/19 - Anonymous

 IXIL Hexoval Xtrem INOX Silencers Pair SUZUKI SV1000S / SV1000N 2003-08              

5/5 The 2 silencers are according to the description, very well packaged, very fast delivery. 
 

The contact with the customer service is very satisfactory and the answers are fast.
I highly recommend :)
Benoit Kociolek.

Left by 28/6/19 - Benoit Kociolek

5 star service and excellent communication great price.

My Puig screen arrived exactly as promised.

Thank you.

Gordon Chubb

Left by 26/6/19 - Gordon Chubb

5 Stars

Fantastic customer service they really went the extra mile for me.

Delivery of the purchase i made was fast as well.

Very Impressed!!

 

Oliver Partington

Left by 18/6/19 - Oliver Partington via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Great experience with BR Special Tuning. 

Great products, fantastic communication and service, will definitely use again.

Dan Linfoot

Left by 12/6/19 - Dan Linfoot via Google Reviews

Very good customer service and communication.

Looking forward to dealing with them again.

Brilliant.

Bob

 

Left by 8/6/19 - Bob Cooper via Facebook

Thanks for the fast response regards my order for a MIVV exhaust - Cheers James 

Regards 

Andy Scofield

Left by 5/6/19 - Andy Scofield via FaceBook

★★★★★ - Well packaged, well bubble wrapped.

Screen and metalwork seem well engineered and of good quality.

Screen was preassembled onto mount, I may update this once I’ve ridden with it. 

By Mark Cooper.

Left by 22/5/19 - Mark Cooper via Product Review

Where did you find us: Existing Client

Why choose us: Easy to understand web site with a good selection of items for sale. Anton Williamson

 

Left by 10/5/19 - Anton Williamson

I would like to thank the whole team at BR Special Tuning for providing me with an excellent product, in good time and with great delivery

I fitted my new Puig touring screen today and it looks and works great

Thanks again

Regards

Mark 

 

 

Left by 10/5/19 - Mark Mears

5 Stars

Placed an order for a Puig Rear Hugger for an Explorer, item was not in stock but the guys at BR called to advise it would be here the week of the 7th May, hugger arrived this morning, very good quality, well wrapped.

The guys at BR are excellent to deal with, very straight up and honest, thanks all.

Left by 9/5/19 - Mark Timbrell via Facebook

5 Stars

Very good guys to deal with.

Placed an order for replacement clutch and brake levers - they called me to check exact model details.

They then kept me up to date with delivery times.

Cant ask for any more!

 

Update - placed a second order - same great service - products all arrived in perfect condition and again were a perfect fit.

Good people to do business with.

Left by 7/5/19 - Gary Oliver via Google Reviews

Customer service is fantastic

Left by 6/5/19 - Sam Crafts via Facebook

Where did you find us: Other

If other: From Puig HomePage. I search for sellers for their products

Why choose us: Easy to find and place an order on the HomePage. Like it very much. Best regards Jonny

Left by 29/4/19 - Jonny Bergsmo

Excellent customer service.

Left by 25/4/19 - Neil Williamson via Facebook

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Excellent. Steve is a credit to you

Left by 19/4/19 - Mike Lee

5 Stars

Recently ordered a Puig America II screen for a 2018 Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster and needed it to arrive before Easter.

Spoke to Steve on the phone who was friendly and helpful.

He was able to advise on the fittings for my bike and who also ensured it was delivered on time.

Would highly recommend this company.

The screen fitted exactly as Steve described, was easy to fit and looks fantastic. Best of all there is no flapping or vibration at high speed.

Amanda Hamilton

Left by 19/4/19 - Amanda Hamilton via Google Reviews

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Very helpful staff with the online chat providing more details and information i required.

Left by 18/4/19 - Ray Greenhalgh

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: It all works well thank you, price is good and it’s NOT Amazon!

Left by 18/4/19 - Hugh Taylor

Where did you find us: Google


Why choose us: Very helpful staff with the online chat providing more details and information i required.

Left by 18/4/19 - Ray Greenhalgh

Personal, professional and very helpful service. Thank you.

Mario Carvalho

Left by 15/4/19 - Mario Carvalho via Google Reviews

Ordered from the Netherlands, had some questions and experienced great customer service.

Exhaust arrived when promised.

Would buy from here again!

Maxim Ramsteijn

Left by 9/4/19 - Maxim Ramsteijn via google Reviews

IXIL IXRACE M2 INOX Full System - Kawasaki Versys 650

Prodotto ottimo negozio fantastico  - Great store great product 

5 Stars

Andrea Fei

https://www.motorcycle-exhausts.co.uk/IXIL_IXRACE_M2_INOX_Full_System__Kawasaki_Versys_650_201719--product--18902.html

Left by 2/4/19 - Andrea Fei via Product Reviews

Hi James,

Just a quick line to say many thanks for sorting the Puig deflectors so quickly.

All fitted and ready for a good testing....

Look forward to shopping with you again.

Cheer Peter

Left by 26/3/19 - Peter Vile

My husband doesn't have face book being old fashioned and all that.

However he was so impressed with the service provided by both James and Steve he asked that I put on Face Book that he would recommend them to anyone interested in enhancing their bikes performance.

No pressure to buy, just straight honest advice.

J Wheeldon. Midlands

Left by 24/3/19 - J Wheeldon via Facebook

Excellent communication with Steve and James.

Nothing seems too much of a hassle for them.

Great prices on good quality products.

Highly recommend the Ixil M2 exhaust.

I've had several bikers tap me on the shoulder at traffic lights to tell me how good the bike sounds.

Left by 9/3/19 - Kyle Jones via Facebook

Hi Guys - Just wanted to say thanks so much for my order today (Honda touring screen)

It's exactly as I hoped for - First class!

Thanks for the regular updates on this order - much appreciated

Richard Catchpole

Left by 1/3/19 - Richard Catchpole

Hi.

Just a big thanks for the ixil super extrem for my cb1000r.

Great fit and looks and an awesome sound 
Thanks again 
Rob

Left by 21/1/19 - Rob Fletcher

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Great customer service. Probably the best i`ve had in online shopping ever actually.

Left by 5/2/19 - Babaek Gilani

Thanks for your excellent service received exhaust today not had a chance to inspect yet but very pleased with your speed in delivery.

Regards Barrie Rogers.

Left by 24/1/19 - Barrie Rogers

Hi Steve,

Thank you for the speedy delivery of my exhaust for the Ducati Supersport. It’s fitted, looks and sound great!

Would you please keep me updated when the UpMap is available for the Supersport.

Regards,

Richard Chapman

Left by 17/1/19 - Richard Chapman

Very good to deal with.

Keeps you up to date with your order.

Very helpful.

Stuart Ridding

Left by 14/12/18 - Stuart Ridding via Google Reviews

Excellent Products combined with great customer service.

Helpful with any questions you may have

Stijn Troch

Left by 12/1/19 - Stijn Troch via Facebook

Ordered lots of Puig parts from BR Special Tuning including bar ends and brake and clutch levers.

The quality of the products is outstanding.

All the parts are specifically for that model of motorcycles they fit perfectly.

Bar ends took 5mins and the levers took 15 mins to fit.

Can't thank Steve enough for his help with queries and his brilliant service.

Left by 10/1/19 - Paul Starr via Facebook

Hi Steve,

We received the screen today and has been fitted to the bike and looks great.

Many thanks for all of your help.

Happy New Year.

Steph.

Left by 7/1/19 - Stephanie Lee via WhatsApp

Where did you find us: Website / Forum


Why choose us: Nice and easy to navigate. Website well laid out with clear photos of product fitted to bike......well done

Left by 2/1/19 - Anonymous

Where did you find us: Existing Client

If other: Google search

Why choose us: First class, enquiry answered very quickly and site really easy to use.

 

Left by 31/12/19 - Unfortunately Anonymous

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your prompt reply.

Your customer service is superb.

I will definitely patronize BR Special Tuning for future needed items.

Happy Holidays.

Mark L Stahl

Left by 26/12/18 - Mark Stahl

Hi James 

Just a quick message to say the screen is fitted to the bike and looks perfect, thank you very much for your help and will catch up soon as I'm bound to want more parts in the future .

Cheers

Mark

 

Left by 8/11/18 - Mark Coward

A big thanks to Steve and James for supplying the new Ixrace M2 Inox silencer for the KTM Duke 390. Looking amazing.

 

Left by 24/10/18 - Simon Kirk

Screen Arrived today 23rd October 2018 for my Kawasaki Vulcan VN650 2018. Very easy to fit and tested.

Impressed with the performance, very little buffeting at 65/70 mph. Good quality as well. 

Thanks a lot for the excellent customer service!!

Best regards

Dave

Left by 24/10/18 - David Paget Woods

IXIL IXRACE M2 Black Silencer - KTM Duke 790 2017-18

I am very happy with the product and the staff, the exhaust sounds perfectly and increases the beauty of the bike.

It is also very easy to assemble.

Giorgio Del Pia

 

Left by 16/10/18 - Giorgio Del Pia

Via Facebook:

Just fitted my new M2 Ixil exhaust.

Very happy with it, not too loud but sounds better than the original.

Bought it for the looks though.

So much better than the large standard one.

Great service from BR Special Tuning.

Left by 11/10/18 - Steve Martin

DNA PERFORMANCE AIR FILTER KAWASAKI ER6 F/N 2012-16

IXIL FULL SYSTEM SLASHED CONE XTREM SILENCER - KAWASAKI ER6 F/N 2012-16

Can definitely hear and feel the difference in the bike.

Also brilliant service off James at customer service.

Thanks guys 

5 Stars

Robert Diren

https://www.motorcycle-exhausts.co.uk/DNA_PERFORMANCE_AIR_FILTER_KAWASAKI_ER6_FN_201216--product--15046.html

https://www.motorcycle-exhausts.co.uk/IXIL_Full_System_Slashed_Cone_Xtrem_Silencer__KAWASAKI_ER6_FN_201216--product--16927.html

Left by 2/10/18 - Robert Diren

Thanks to James & Steve for the procurement of my new Puig screen and hand guards, also for the Saturday delivery so I had the new kit on the bike for my trip on Sunday.

Test ride confirmed that the wind blast and cold hands have both reduced so I’m a very happy chappy. 

 

Left by 26/9/18 - David Hughes

Hello there.

Just wanted to update you guys regarding my order.

I received it and it worked perfectly.

The packing was also very well done.

Thanks for your awesome customer service.

Elvis Camilo

Left by 20/9/18 - Elvis Camilo (Denmark)

Where did you find us: Referral 

Why choose us: I contacted you regarding a Puig item not listed on your page and by early afternoon I received an email with the link to the item which enabled me to purchase.

I have been super impressed by your help in this matter.

Kirstie Nash

Left by 20/7/18 - Kirstie Nash

Where did you find us: Google 

Why choose us: Steve seems like a top fella and very helpful 

 

Gavin Keast

Left by 9/7/18 - Gavin Keast

Where did you find us: Existing Client 

If other: Searched online and your company appeared 

Why choose us: Very pleased with the entire shopping process from order to delivery to Norway

Geir Myrland 

Left by 25/6/18 - Geir Myrland 

Via Facebook:

I phoned up with a random request to try and find a missing part for my exhaust DB killer.

The guys at BRST have been fantastic!

So helpful and kind (in particular Steve), on the phone and email, what great service!

Definitely give these guys a call...

Ian

Left by 9/5/18 - Ian Talbot

Showing: 1 to 100, of 205